About Us

Headwaters Realty was founded in June 2014 with the mission of improving our local community through providing education, support, and value.

We do this by providing education, support and value to our clients through the home buying or selling process; to our agents through our exemplary mentorship program; and to nonprofits through our community engagement volunteer projects.

Headwaters Realty houses dedicated agents who are committed to actively serving our clients, committed to serving their community, and are specialists in the real estate market here in Northern Colorado.

Agents

Anne Reynolds-Smith

Broker Associate

760-267-3610

Anne@HeadwatersRealtyCO.com

Rachel_business card.jpg

Rachel Bravo

Broker Associate

303-819-2107

Rachel@HeadwatersRealtyCO.com

Pete Thrasher

Managing Broker

970-999-8818

Pete@HeadwatersRealtyCO.com

Christine McDaniel

Broker Associate

(505) 716-7809

Christine@HeadwatersRealtyCO.com

Jim Felix

Broker Associate

970-217-2530

Jim@HeadwatersRealtyCO.com

Jeff Tenbrook.jpg

Jeff Tenbrook

Broker Associate

970-829-7255

Jeff@HeadwatersRealtyCO.com

Jen headshot 2019.jpg

Jen Snow Alvarez

Broker Associate

970-310-6396

Jen@HeadwatersRealtyCO.com

Oneita Sabey

Broker Associate

970-286-8865

Oneita@HeadwatersRealtyCO.com

Business Card Photo Post.jpg

Jeremiah Acosta

Broker Associate

970-403-7874

Jay@HeadwatersRealtyCO.com